SPIFS 2017-11-29T12:13:14+00:00

Clark County

Joanie Mares

SPIF at Chaparral High School (SECTA)
Email: jsmares@interact.ccsd.net
Hometown: Las Vegas, NV
READ BIO

Sonza Davis

SPIF at East Career & Technical Academy (ECTA)
Email: smdavis@interact.ccsd.ne
Hometown: Chicago, IL
READ BIO

Tonia Rollins

SPIF at Las Vegas High School
Email: Rollitl1@nv.ccsd.net
Hometown: 
READ BIO

Barbara Bonilla

SPIF at Del Sol High School, Desert Pines High School & Southeast Career & Technical Academy (SECTA)
Email: babrooks@interact.ccsd.net
Hometown: Illinois
READ BIO

VACANT

SPIF at Desert Pines High School & Las Vegas High School
Email:
Hometown: 
READ BIO

Elko County

Michelle Koch

SPIF at Jackpot Combined School
Email: skoch@ecsdnv.net
Hometown: Jackpot, NV
READ BIO

David Baker

SPIF at Owyhee Combined School
Email: dbaker@ecsdnv.net
Hometown: Owyhee, NV
READ BIO

Renata Speir

SPIF at Wells Combined School
Email: rspeir@ecsdnv.net
Hometown: Warsaw, Poland
READ BIO

Humboldt County

Terrell Callao-George

SPIF at McDermitt Combined School
Email: tcallao-george@hcsdnv.com
Hometown: Lovelock, NV
READ BIO

Lyon County

Shannon Thompson

SPIF for Lyon County
Email: shannonthompson@lyoncsd.org
Hometown: Yerington, NV
READ BIO

Mineral County

Meshanna Huntley

SPIF at Mineral County High School
Email: huntleym@mineral.k12.nv.us
Hometown: Tonopah, NV
READ BIO

Nye County

Crystal Williams

SPIF at Beatty High School
Email: cwilliams@nye.k12.nv.us
Hometown: Amargosa Valley, NV
READ BIO

Lisa Hamrick

SPIF at Pahrump Valley High School
Email: lhamrick@nye.k12.nv.us
Hometown: Pahrump, NV
READ BIO

VACANT

SPIF at Tonopah High School
Email:
Hometown:
READ BIO

Pershing County

Lisa Pontius

SPIF at Pershing County High School
Email: lpontius@pershing.k12.nv.us
Hometown: Lovelock, NV
READ BIO

Washoe County

Allison List

SPIF, Dean’s Future Scholars
University of Nevada, Reno
Email: allisonl@unr.edu
Hometown: Elko, NV
READ BIO

Christine Ortegon

SPIF at Hug High School
Email: COrtegon@washoeschools.net
Hometown: Palmdale, CA
READ BIO

VACANT

SPIF at Wooster High School
Email:
Hometown:
READ BIO

Samuel Rosales

Graduate Assistant, Dean’s Future Scholars (UNR)
Email: samuelrosales@unr.edu
Hometown: Reno, NV
READ BIO

Ana Villegas

SPIF at Wooster High School
Email: avillegas@washoeschools.net
Hometown: Sparks, NV
READ BIO