GET IN TOUCH

Use the form below to contact us via email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ADMINISTRATION

VACANT

Director
Email:
Hometown: 
READ BIO
Profile Photo - Nate Mackinnon

Nate Mackinnon

NSHE Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges
Email: nmackinnon@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Chelmsford, MA 
READ BIO
Brooke Stutler

Brooke Stutler

GEAR UP Communications Specialist
Email: bstutler@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Sarasota, FL
READ BIO
Photo, Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh

GEAR UP Research Specialist
Email: kpugh@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Redding, CA 
READ BIO

Lori Botelho

Interim Director
Email: lbotelho@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO
Photo, Daniel Villanueva

Daniel Villanueva

GEAR UP Ambassador Coordinator
Email: dvillanueva@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Glendora, CA
READ BIO

Szilvia Rideg

GEAR UP Research Administrator
Email: srideg@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Seattle, WA
READ BIO

Catrinna Berginnis

Interim Business Network Coordinator
Email: berginnisc@mineral.k12.nv.us
Hometown: Hawthorne, NV 
READ BIO