GET IN TOUCH

Use the form below to contact us via email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ADMINISTRATION

To find more contacts or specific school contact information, click here.

Arian Katsimbras

Arian Katsimbras

Education Programs Professional
Email: arian.katsimbras@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Reno, NV
READ BIO
Javier Smith

Javier Smith

Education Programs Professional
Email: javier.smith@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Chicago, IL
READ BIO

Vacant

Education Programs Professional
Email:
Hometown: 
READ BIO
Clare Cerda

Clare Cerda

GEAR UP Program Officer
Email: cdcerda@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Dayton, NV
READ BIO

Josh Loftis

GEAR UP Administrative Assistant
READ BIO
Photo of Renee Davis

Renée Davis

NSHE Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs/Director of Student Affairs
Email: rdavis@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO
Janet Stake

Janet Stake

NSHE GEAR UP Director of Programming and Outreach
Email: jstake@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Towaco, NJ
READ BIO
Jana Burd

Jana Burd

GEAR UP College Coordinator
Email: jburd@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Anchorage, AK
READ BIO

Kevin Altman

GEAR UP Research Administrator
Email: kaltman@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Las Vegas, NV
 
READ BIO
Ana Hernandez-Wong

Ana Hernandez-Wong

GEAR UP Communications Specialist
Email: ahernandez-wong@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Fort Mill, SC
 
READ BIO