CONTACT US

Contact Us 2017-12-12T09:31:39+00:00

GET IN TOUCH

Use the form below to contact us via email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

GEAR UP SCHOLARSHIP CONTACTS

Are you a Nevada State GEAR UP Scholarship recipient?  Do you have GEAR UP scholarship questions or concerns? Please contact the representative at your institution from the list below:

Contact Information

Lily Alvarez

Contact Information

Scott Nielsen

Contact Information

Fran Wilson

Contact Information

Leslie Anne Jia

Contact Information

Jennifer Martinez

Contact Information

Geoffrey Green

Contact Information

JW Lazzari

Any other GEAR UP scholarship questions should be directed to Lori Botelho, lbotelho@doe.nv.gov.

ADMINISTRATION

Tammy Bolen

Director
Email: tbolen@dov.nv.gov
Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska
READ BIO

Janet Stake

Mentoring/Outreach Program Director
Email: jstake@nshe.nevada.edu
READ BIO

Hannah Fathi

Communications Specialist
Email: hfathi@nshe.nevada.edu
READ BIO

Lori Botelho

Assistant Director
Email: lbotelho@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO

MinSun Park

Research Administrator Nevada System of Higher Education
Email: mpark@nshe.nevada.edu
READ BIO

Daniel Villanueva

GEAR UP Ambassador Coordinator
Email: dvillanueva@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Glendora, CA
READ BIO