GET IN TOUCH

Use the form below to contact us via email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ADMINISTRATION

VACANT

GEAR UP State Director
Email:
Hometown: 
READ BIO
Profile Photo - Nate Mackinnon

Nate Mackinnon

NSHE Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges and Principal Investigator
Email: nmackinnon@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Chelmsford, MA 
READ BIO
Photo, Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh

NDE Internal Evaluator
Email: karenpugh@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Redding, CA 
READ BIO

VACANT

GEAR UP Research Administrator
Email:
Hometown:
READ BIO
Interim Business Network Coordinator, Catrinna Berginnis

Catrinna Berginnis

Interim Business Network Coordinator
Email: berginnisc@mineral.k12.nv.us
Hometown: Hawthorne, NV 
READ BIO

Lori Botelho

Interim GEAR UP State Director
Email: lbotelho@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO

Janet Stake

Director of Programming and Outreach
Email: jstake@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Towaco, NJ
READ BIO

Jana Burd

GEAR UP College Coordinator
Email: jburd@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Anchorage, AK 
READ BIO

Megan Zich

GEAR UP State Program Officer
Email: meganzich@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Carson City, NV
READ BIO
Brooke Stutler

Brooke Stutler

GEAR UP Communications Specialist
Email: bstutler@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Sarasota, FL
READ BIO