GET IN TOUCH

Use the form below to contact us via email.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

ADMINISTRATION

To find more contacts or specific school contact information, click here.

Photo of Maxine Alex

Maxine Alex

GEAR UP Director
Email: maxine.alex@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Winslow, AZ
READ BIO

Megan Zich

GEAR UP State Program Officer
Email: meganzich@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Carson City, NV
READ BIO
Photo, Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh

GEAR UP Internal Evaluator
Email: karenpugh@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Redding, CA 
READ BIO

Clare Cerda

GEAR UP Administrative Assistant IV
Email: cdcerda@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Dayton, NV
READ BIO

Ruth Gomez-Martinez

GEAR UP Communications Specialist
Email: rgomez-martinez@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Los Angeles, California
READ BIO
Photo of Renee Davis

Renée Davis

NSHE Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs/Director of Student Affairs
Email: rdavis@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO

Janet Stake

NSHE GEAR UP Director of Programming and Outreach
Email: jstake@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Towaco, NJ
READ BIO
Photo, Daniel Villanueva

Jana Burd

GEAR UP College Coordinator
Email: jburd@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Anchorage, AK
READ BIO

Amanda Annan

GEAR UP Research Administrator
Email: aannan@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Rancho Cucamonga, California
READ BIO

Jennifer Arlet Rocha

GEAR UP Communications Specialist
Email:  jrocha@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Guanajuato, MX
READ BIO