VACANT

GEAR UP State Director
Email:
Hometown: 
READ BIO
Photo of Renee Davis

Renee Davis

NSHE Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs/Director of Student Affairs
Email: rdavis@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO
Photo, Karen Pugh

Karen Pugh

NDE Internal Evaluator
Email: karenpugh@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Redding, CA 
READ BIO

Amanda Annan

GEAR UP Research Administrator
Email: aannan@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Rancho Cucamonga, California
READ BIO

Clare Cerda

GEAR UP Administrative Assistant IV
Email: cdcerda@STATE.NV.US
Hometown: Dayton, NV
READ BIO

Lori Botelho

Assistant Director
Email: lbotelho@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO
Photo, Daniel Villanueva

Janet Stake

Director of Programming and Outreach
Email: jstake@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Towaco, NJ
READ BIO
Photo, Daniel Villanueva

Jana Burd

GEAR UP College Coordinator
Email: jburd@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Anchorage, AK
READ BIO

Megan Zich

GEAR UP State Program Officer
Email: meganzich@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Carson City, NV
READ BIO

VACANT

GEAR UP Communications Specialist
Email:
Hometown: 
READ BIO