Tammy Bolen

Director
Email: tbolen@dov.nv.gov
Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska
READ BIO

Nate Mackinnon

NSHE Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges
Email: nmackinnon@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Chelmsford, MA
READ BIO

Gabriela Verdin

GEAR UP Communications Specialist
Email: gverdin@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Santa Ana, CA
READ BIO

Karen Pugh

GEAR UP Research Specialist
Email: kpugh@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Redding, CA 
READ BIO

Lori Botelho

Assistant Director
Email: lbotelho@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO

Daniel Villanueva

GEAR UP Ambassador Coordinator
Email: dvillanueva@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Glendora, CA
READ BIO

Szilvia Rideg

GEAR UP Research Administrator
Email: srideg@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Seattle, WA
READ BIO