Nevada GEAR UP State Director

Vacant

READ BIO
Javier Smith

Javier Smith

GEAR UP Assistant Director
Email: javier.smith@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Chicago, IL
READ BIO
Sarah Russell

Sarah Russell

GEAR UP Internal Evaluator
Email: sarah.russell@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Fort Bragg, CA 
READ BIO

Clare Cerda

GEAR UP Program Officer
Email: cdcerda@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Dayton, NV
READ BIO

Vacant

GEAR UP Administrative Assistant
READ BIO
Photo of Renee Davis

Renée Davis

NSHE Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic and Student Affairs/Director of Student Affairs
Email: rdavis@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO
Janet Stake

Janet Stake

NSHE GEAR UP Director of Programming and Outreach
Email: jstake@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Towaco, NJ
READ BIO
Photo, Daniel Villanueva

Jana Burd

GEAR UP College Coordinator
Email: jburd@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Anchorage, AK
READ BIO

Kevin Altman

GEAR UP Research Administrator
Email: kaltman@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Las Vegas, NV
 
READ BIO