GEAR UP ADMINISTRATION 2018-03-30T12:55:06+00:00

Tammy Bolen

Director
Email: tbolen@dov.nv.gov
Hometown: Anchorage, Alaska
READ BIO

Nate Mackinnon

NSHE Vice Chancellor for Community Colleges
Email: nmackinnon@nshe.nevada.edu
READ BIO

Hannah Fathi

Communications Specialist
Email: hfathi@nshe.nevada.edu
READ BIO

Scarlett Spangler

GEAR UP Program Officer
Email: gearup@doe.nv.gov
READ BIO

Lori Botelho

Assistant Director
Email: lbotelho@doe.nv.gov
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO

MinSun Park

Research Administrator Nevada System of Higher Education
Email: mpark@nshe.nevada.edu
READ BIO

Daniel Villanueva

GEAR UP Ambassador Coordinator
Email: dvillanueva@nshe.nevada.edu
Hometown: Glendora, CA
READ BIO