Stephanie Contreras

Great Basin College (GBC) GEAR UP Ambassador, Elko
Email: stephanie.contreras@gbcnv.edu
Hometown: West Wendover, NV
READ BIO

Mari Jimenez-Ortiz

Truckee Meadows Community College (TMCC) GEAR UP Ambassador
Email: mjimenezortiz@tmcc.edu
Hometown: Bishop, CA
READ BIO

Andrea Saavedra

University of Nevada, Reno (UNR) GEAR UP Ambassador
Email: andreasaavedra@unr.edu
Hometown: 
READ BIO

Tawnie Wentz

Western Nevada College (WNC) GEAR UP Ambassador
Email: tawnie.wentz@wnc.edu
Hometown: Minden, NV
READ BIO

Morgan Haynes

College of Southern Nevada (CSN) GEAR UP Ambassador
Email: morgan.haynes@csn.edu

Hometown: Dallas, TX

READ BIO

Abraham Gomez

Nevada State College (NSC) GEAR UP Ambassador
Email: Abraham.Gomez@nsc.edu
Hometown: Las Vegas, NV
READ BIO

Morgan Fullmer

University of Nevada, Las Vegas (UNLV) GEAR UP Ambassador
Email: morgan.fullmer@unlv.edu
Hometown: Las Vegas, NV 
READ BIO

Elizabeth Duryea

Great Basin College (GBC) GEAR UP Ambassador, Pahrump
Email: elizabeth.duryea@gbcnv.edu
Hometown: Jonesboro, AR
READ BIO